Server IP: 83.142.49.35:28015


 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
radio
Latest topics
» Server down?
Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:14 pm by Berthenk

» Fucking Gay CSS Errors FTW!
Mon Aug 10, 2009 10:21 pm by Berthenk

» surf_Kaas
Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:22 pm by Berthenk

» RPG Stats
Wed Jul 15, 2009 5:55 pm by Godly Gull

» Join Statix Here
Wed Jul 08, 2009 8:29 pm by Pizza

» Apply - Godly Gull
Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:39 pm by Godly Gull

» reacz banned me!
Sat Jul 04, 2009 11:49 pm by xroffel

» surf_japan(working title)
Fri Jul 03, 2009 3:14 pm by Berthenk

» Statix spray
Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:40 pm by Godly Gull

» Record tutorial!
Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:37 pm by Godly Gull

Search Engine Genie Promotion Widget

Share | 
 

 Á$$á$$ïN's Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Á$$á$$ïN

avatar

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-05-03
Age : 21

PostSubject: Á$$á$$ïN's Application   Sun May 03, 2009 8:56 pm

Your steam name: Jala0705
Anything about yourself: I am a 12 year old boy(13 at 7th of may), my english is kinda good, I've been admin at many games, so I got alot of experience
Why you want to become admin: I saw a lot of spawn killers, and hacker (2 times today) when no admins were online, and the game wasn't funny.
What you need to know: Well I want you to know that I got much experience with being admin, been on forums also, and I know alot of commands.

-Á$$á$$ïN
Play nice Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Á$$á$$ïN's Application
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Beto's application
» Application for Hellbound
» death knight application ( blood elf)
» DETH application
» PumpkinJs application for re-joining

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Server IP: 83.142.49.35:28015 :: Applications :: Apply for admin-
Jump to: