Server IP: 83.142.49.35:28015


 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
radio
Latest topics
» Server down?
Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:14 pm by Berthenk

» Fucking Gay CSS Errors FTW!
Mon Aug 10, 2009 10:21 pm by Berthenk

» surf_Kaas
Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:22 pm by Berthenk

» RPG Stats
Wed Jul 15, 2009 5:55 pm by Godly Gull

» Join Statix Here
Wed Jul 08, 2009 8:29 pm by Pizza

» Apply - Godly Gull
Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:39 pm by Godly Gull

» reacz banned me!
Sat Jul 04, 2009 11:49 pm by xroffel

» surf_japan(working title)
Fri Jul 03, 2009 3:14 pm by Berthenk

» Statix spray
Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:40 pm by Godly Gull

» Record tutorial!
Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:37 pm by Godly Gull

Search Engine Genie Promotion Widget

Share | 
 

 haplue application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
haplue



Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-05-31

PostSubject: haplue application   Sun May 31, 2009 12:48 am

Your age:12...i know its kinda small but please .
How often you play on the server Statix:like 1 hour or more on friday-sunday=2hours or more...but sometimes i got school :S
Why you want to become admin: it would be fun,help ppl,kicK/ban/slay very bad ppl. i do follow the rules...its no spawn killing and no knifeleveling.I've never had Admin in a server, so I want to try. Also, as this is my time (if i get accepted), I'll need to learn all commands, but I'm sure I can do it. Im swedish. Im kinda new on hammer editor but i think i can do some maps to Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
haplue application
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Beto's application
» Application for Hellbound
» death knight application ( blood elf)
» DETH application
» PumpkinJs application for re-joining

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Server IP: 83.142.49.35:28015 :: Applications :: Apply for admin-
Jump to: