Server IP: 83.142.49.35:28015


 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
radio
Latest topics
» Server down?
Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:14 pm by Berthenk

» Fucking Gay CSS Errors FTW!
Mon Aug 10, 2009 10:21 pm by Berthenk

» surf_Kaas
Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:22 pm by Berthenk

» RPG Stats
Wed Jul 15, 2009 5:55 pm by Godly Gull

» Join Statix Here
Wed Jul 08, 2009 8:29 pm by Pizza

» Apply - Godly Gull
Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:39 pm by Godly Gull

» reacz banned me!
Sat Jul 04, 2009 11:49 pm by xroffel

» surf_japan(working title)
Fri Jul 03, 2009 3:14 pm by Berthenk

» Statix spray
Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:40 pm by Godly Gull

» Record tutorial!
Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:37 pm by Godly Gull

Search Engine Genie Promotion Widget

Share | 
 

 No Parachutes?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Vote for parachutes or not.
 No parachutes
 Keep parachutes
 I don't mind
View results
AuthorMessage
xtré
Admin
avatar

Posts : 95
Reputation : 13
Join date : 2009-01-06
Age : 27
Location : UK

PostSubject: No Parachutes?   Sat Jun 06, 2009 12:24 am

I have made this so people can vote for them to stay or not.

If you dont want any parachutes on the server vote no parachutes and for them to stay vote keep parachutes,
easy. As soon as there are 2 more votes on no parachutes than keep parachutes there will be no more parachutes until there are 2 more keep parachute votes above no parachute votes. Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sttx.forumotion.co.uk
 
No Parachutes?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Aviation vehicles/Parachutes

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Server IP: 83.142.49.35:28015 :: Server :: Vote!-
Jump to: