Server IP: 83.142.49.35:28015


 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
radio
Latest topics
» Server down?
Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:14 pm by Berthenk

» Fucking Gay CSS Errors FTW!
Mon Aug 10, 2009 10:21 pm by Berthenk

» surf_Kaas
Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:22 pm by Berthenk

» RPG Stats
Wed Jul 15, 2009 5:55 pm by Godly Gull

» Join Statix Here
Wed Jul 08, 2009 8:29 pm by Pizza

» Apply - Godly Gull
Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:39 pm by Godly Gull

» reacz banned me!
Sat Jul 04, 2009 11:49 pm by xroffel

» surf_japan(working title)
Fri Jul 03, 2009 3:14 pm by Berthenk

» Statix spray
Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:40 pm by Godly Gull

» Record tutorial!
Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:37 pm by Godly Gull

Search Engine Genie Promotion Widget

Share | 
 

 Apply by reacz

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
reacz

avatar

Posts : 27
Reputation : -2
Join date : 2009-06-05
Age : 26
Location : Norway

PostSubject: Apply by reacz   Fri Jun 05, 2009 2:32 pm

hmm.

age: 18 years old
nickname: reacz
real name: Per
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:7772671
previous admin: www.catchgamer.no


when im not praccing with my team, i usually play on the statix surf server. so thats why im applying for admin.

dunno what more i should write, so i'll stop [HERE]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Apply by reacz
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Hireling(mercenary) Goldfind / magicfind apply?
» How to apply Drop Shadow to your Images: Photoshop (any version)
» I want to apply! :D
» Ghideon. Forsaken Hunter. Applycation
» What a mess ><

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Server IP: 83.142.49.35:28015 :: Applications :: Apply for admin-
Jump to: